Best Branch And Individual Awards Awarded During Adolescon 2022 Kolkata (5 -6 Nov 2022)

Result of Best Branch

1 st Prize – AHA Bangalore	
Chairperson	Dr.Vimochana K
Secretary	Dr Shubha Badami
Treasurer	Dr N Padmavathi
2 nd Prize – AHA Nagpur	
Chairperson	Dr Manjusha P Giri
Secretary	Dr Linesh Yawalkar
Treasurer	Dr Ali Mustafa
3 rd Prize – AHA Vadodara &	
Chairperson	Dr Samir Shah
Secretary	Dr Hitesh R Vasava
Treasurer	Dr Prashant Modi
-AHA Lucknow	
Chairperson	Dr Shalini Bhasin
Secretary	Dr Vijaya Mohan
Treasurer	Dr Nyay Bhai Gupta
Consolation Prize – Navi Mumbai	
Chairperson	Dr Kiran Vaswani
Secretary	Dr Kalyani Patra
Treasurer	Dr Shruti Kalkekar

Result Of Individual Activity

1st Prize – Dr. Prashant Kariya 2nd Prize- Dr. Manjusha Giri 3rd Prize – Dr.Alpana Shukla

Individual Zonal Appreciation Prizes

- North Zone West Zone South Zone Central Zone East Zone
- Dr V K Ahuja Dr Samir Shah Dr Vimochana K Dr Piyali Bhattacharya Dr.Prashant Saboth

Special Appreciation Prize for Preparing Material of CAHCW 2022

AHA Amritsar Branch AHA Bangalore Branch AHA Lucknow Branch AHA Nagpur Branch

Special Appreciation Prize

- Dr Deepa Passi & Dr Rashmi Gupta for designing new logo of AHA
- Dr Geeta Bansal for formation of Mission & Vision statement of AHA
- Special prize to AHA Kerala for organizing South Zone Adolescon 2022











