

Adolescent Health Academy

A Subspeciality Chapter of Indian Academy of Pediatrics Society Registration No. 02/42/01/14649/11



Chairperson Dr Geeta Patil 99005 20357 Chairperson Elect. Dr Hima Bindu Singh 98490 29007 Imm. Past Chairperson Dr Sukanta Chatterjee 98302 75685 Secretary Dr P V Arya 9425307378 Treasurer Dr Sneha G. Gadkar 98270 63999

Jt. Secretary Dr R G Patil 98224 70460

E B Member (NZ) Dr Latika Bhalla E B Member (SZ) Dr Prema R E B Member (EZ) Dr Sudhir Mishra E B Member (WZ) Dr Nishchal Bhatt E B Member (CZ) Dr Shalini Bhasin

Dr G V Basavaraja President IAP 2024 Dr Yogesh Parikh Hon. Secretary IAP 2024&25

Patrons

Dr Dileep Mukherjee Dr Swati Bhave Dr T S Jain Dr MKC Nair Dr J S Tuteja Dr CP Bansal Dr Shivananda Dr Piyush Gupta

Advisers

Dr A S Chawla
Dr Rajesh Mehta
Dr Indra Shekhar Rao
Dr Sangeeta Yadav
Dr Pukhraj Bafna
Dr N C Prajapati
Dr Harinder Singh
Dr Shaji T John
Dr Preeti Galagali
Dr J C Garg
Dr Nishi Kant Kotwal
Dr Rajeev Mohta
Dr Sushma Desai

Academic Co-ordinator

Dr Piyali Bhattacharaya Dr Newton Luiz

Web Master

Dr Samir Shah

Chief Editor 'Adolescent Today'

Dr Shubha Badami

Hon. Finance Advisor

Dr J C Garg

Ex-Officio

Dr R N Sharma Hon. Secretary AHA 2022&23

Registered Office

1/5, Shabd Pratap Ashram, Gwalior - 474012 (M.P.) Tel.: 0751-2418600

Election result of IAP-AHA 2024

Sr no	Post	Elected Candidate
1	Chairperson Elect 2025	Dr Sushma P Desai
2	Joint Secretary	Dr Shamik Ghosh
3	Central Zone EBs	Dr Rashmi Gupta Dr Ramesh Dhampuri
4	East Zone EBs	Dr Sudhir Mishra Dr Chandra Mohan Kumar
5	North Zone EBs	Dr Harmesh Bains Dr Geeta Bansal
6	South Zone EBs	Dr Chenthil A
7	West Zone EBs	Dr Shibu K Dr Samir Shah
		Dr Jayant Pandharikar

BITTEN

Dr Ajit Singh Chawla
Chief Election Commissioner

Dr J C Garg

Election Commissioner

Correspondence Address:

Dr Prakash Vir Arya , Phulwari Mahila & Balya Chikitsalay 373, Tansen Nagar, Gwalior - 474002 Mob. No. 9425307378

Email: ahaoffice2024@gmail.com