Office of the Election Commission AHA IAP ELECTION - For the Year 2023

Posts	Vacancy	Applicants	Result
Chairperson	One	Dr. Sukanta Chatterjee	
Chairperson elect	One	Dr. Geeta Patil	
Joint Secretary	One	Dr. Rajendra G Patil	
Executive Board Member			1
North: JK, Delhi, Chandigarh, Himachal, Raj.,	One	Dr. Deepak Gautam	
Punjab, Haryana			
South: Karnataka, Tamilnadu , Kerala	One	Dr. A.Chenthil	
East: WB, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, Assam,	One	Dr. Shamik Ghosh	
North east states			
West: Gujarat, Goa, Maharashtra	One	Dr.Samir R Shah	
		Dr.Shubhada Sanjay Khirwadkar	
		Dr.Nishchal V Bhatt	
		Dr. Prashant Kariya	
Central: MP, Chattisgarh , AP , Telangana , Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal	One	Dr. Piyali Bhattacharya	

Harmuch Singh

Dr.Harmesh Chief Election Commissioner

J.

Dr.Shaji Thomas Election Commissioner

Dr. Pukhraj Bafna Election Commissioner